The Office Team

C_Steinbach

Claudia Steinbach

- Project Manager -

 

Steinstr. 48

44147 Dortmund


Tel.: +49-231-83800 18

Fax: +49-231-83800 56

info@nrwisrael.de

 

 

The opportunity of meeting young people of the same age from other countries, of getting to know them and exchange experiences with them is one which cannot be valued highly enough. This is "globalisation" in action, widening perspectives of the world with its many varied facets and contributing to a better understanding of the world. It is our task here to present this opportunity to as many young people as possible.

The North Rhine-Westphalian Government achieves this through various channels, including the encouragement and support of meetings between youths and adults from Israel and Germany.

As the Project Manager of the North Rhine-Westphalia/Israel Office it is very gratifying to be involved in fostering existing contacts and establishing new meetings between people from Israel and Germany.

 

 

 

 

Wolfgang Hartwich

 

Steinstr. 48

44147 Dortmund


Tel.: +49-231-83800 18

Fax: +49-231-83800 56

hartwich@nrwisrael.de

 

Foto:Violetta Stuchlik

 

For several years now I have been active as a member of the Auslandsgesellschaft NRW e.V. implementing the objectives which are anchored within general principles which can be succinctly expressed as: Understanding peoples in the spirit of humanity and tolerance.

I am particularly committed to my work with the Ibero-American circle, where I am responsible for content and organisation.

When I was approached about assisting the Programme Office I was delighted to accept. It is a pleasure to be able to help accomplish the specified tasks and contribute to the success of the project.

I work in close co-operation with the Project Management, offering support wherever I can. My main task consists of constant research and updating activities to reach the level of significance intended for this internet portal as a platform for discussions and exchange of ideas and experience.

In Kooperation mit

Team der Geschäftsstelle

C_Steinbach

Claudia Steinbach

- Projektleitung -

Steinstr. 48

44147 Dortmund


Tel.: +49-231-83800 18

Fax: +49-231-83800 56

info@nrwisrael.de

 

 

Die Möglichkeit zu haben, Jugendliche gleichen Alters aus anderen Ländern zu treffen, sie kennen zu lernen und Erfahrungen auszutauschen, ist eine kaum hoch genug zu bewertende Chance. Es ist gelebte "Globalisierung", die den Blickwinkel auf die Welt mit all ihren Facetten erweitert und dazu beiträgt, die Welt besser zu verstehen. Unsere Gesellschaft hat die Aufgabe, diese Chance möglichst vielen jungen Menschen zu eröffnen.

 

Die Landesregierung Nordrhein-Westfalen tut dies u.a. dadurch, dass sie die Realisierung von Begegnungen zwischen israelischen und deutschen Jugendlichen und Erwachsenen unterstützt und fördert.

 

Ich freue mich, dass ich als Projektleiterin der Geschäftsstelle an der Kontaktpflege und dem Aufbau neuer Begegnungen zwischen Menschen aus Israel und Deutschland mitwirken darf.

 

 

Wolfgang Hartwich

Steinstr. 48

44147 Dortmund


Tel.: +49-231-83800 18

Fax: +49-231-83800 56

hartwich@nrwisrael.de

 

 

Foto:Violetta Stuchlik

 

Ich engagiere mich seit einigen Jahren als Mitglied der Auslandsgesellschaft Nordrhein-Westfalen für die Umsetzung der im Leitbild verankerten Vereinsziele, die zusammengefasst sind in der Aussage: Völkerverständigung im Sinne von Humanität und Toleranz.

 

Besonders setze ich mich für den Iberoamerika-Kreis ein, für den ich inhaltliche und organisatorische Verantwortung übernommen habe.

 

Als ich auf die Mitarbeit in der Geschäftsstelle angesprochen wurde, habe ich gern zugesagt. Ich freue mich, bei der Realisierung dieses Projektes und der Erfüllung der formulierten Aufgaben helfen zu können.

 

In enger Zusammenarbeit arbeite ich mit der Projektleitung und unterstütze diese. Meine Hauptaufgabe besteht darin, durch permanente Recherche und Aktualisierung dem Internetportal die projektierte Bedeutung zu geben, ein Medium für Diskussionen und Austausch von Erfahrungen werden zu können.

In Kooperation mit